top of page
  • momo17usagi

Lovesick...

"Didn't wanna be a princess, I'm priceless

A prince not even on my list

Love is a drug that I quit..."

 

Featured Item: Milena -Jacket w/Top

 

Hey, stalkurs! ♡


Happy Friday!


I'm so excited about this weekend--I get to go Christmas shopping! x3 I just love wandering around and looking at all the things...I'll never own...cause times is hard. -.- BUT NO! Really! I super enjoy Christmas shopping!


It's too bad I don't have this ADORKABLE top from B.D.R in RL. xD


It'd be too perf for Xmas shopping, right?!


Let's get right to it! Otherwise I'll go on and on about other things, like how annoyed I am that every time I get back into WoW my first reaction is to find the seeming easy mounts to get...that...seem to take forever to get cause of stupid timers...><


Ok, ok! For real!


You guys are going to LOVE the 'Milena -Jacket w/Top'! Especially because Beautiful Dirty Rich has, once again, offered a GAZILLION options with their piece! Practically EVERYthing you could ever want to customize with this thing is FOR SURE customizable! The inner jacket, outer jacket, and crop top have 40! different options each! The jacket has a HUGE variety of color choices and the crop top has a good mix of solids and patterns. AND! The buttons AND pockets are ALSO customizable! There's a LOT of color options for them too!


ANNNND!

In case you didn't knooow, this awesome top has an option to even HIDE the crop top!


That's right, Stalkurs! For those more risqué moments in the middle of winter--TA DA! Strip off your shirt and free-boob it! Lawl!


Here's some fun raw shots for you!

Get the Milena Jacket w/Top at this round of the Sense Event! It comes in nearly EVERY body--Freya, Isis, Maitreya, Legacy, Hourglass, Physique, AND even in XXS-L CLASSIC sizes! WHAAAT?! Don't miss it!


Now, excuse me while I go finish my 7th day of this dumb mount hunt questline thing and get back to putting BLACKPINK on loop. ><

 

Additional Items: +Half-Deer+ - Cozy Deer Tumbler | Stealthic - Mayhem (Misc.) Cynful - A Girl's Leather Jeggings (Pack 1) | On Location: Dya's Southern Twilight

 

13 views
bottom of page