top of page
  • momo17usagi

The Arbiter...

"When a soul is brought before the Arbiter, all of its contents—deeds, misdeeds, thoughts, accomplishments, and failures—are laid bare, absorbed, and understood by her in the merest fraction of a moment."


--wow.gamepedia - Arbiter

 

Featured Item: [ContraptionN] - Breath of Aillen Head

 

Hey, stalkurs! ♡


MY GOODNESS!

Have I been slacking. xD


I have quiet a few blog goodies to bring to you folks here in he next few days, so be sure to keep up! And Happy Thanksgiving to those who celebrate it! <3 My little SL fambams are going to try and have a little Thanksgiving get together the Friday after, just cause. x3


In the mean time, I've been enjoying exploring Shadowlands and getting to 60. xD Maldraxxas ALL THE WAY!


OK! In the mean time--here is a fun WoW inspired image for you! I'm no too far into the story to know much about the Arbiter yet, buuuut, so far I'm really intrigued and this headpiece by [ContraptionN] reminds me of her SO so much. After I saw her I was like: omg, here is my next blog post...!


The 'Breath of Aillen Head' comes with a funky flaming head with a neck rig to fit MOST bodies. I have it featured currently on my Perky and it seems to give me no problems at all! There's a Female and Male version when you purchase, and the texture HUD that comes with it has 2! different color variants for the head and collar portion. The flame comes in 9! different colors, and the bowl the flame hovers around in actually changes colors with the glow. It's a really interesting piece, and for the longest I just didn't know what to do with it...


But I couldn't get this piece out of my head for the LONGEST time. Since it came out last month, actually. And I had a few friends who got it or demo'd it and it just kept appearing over and over--and finally--babam! Here we are! So, thank you, [ContraptioN], for breaking molds. <3

 

Additional Items: Zibska - Antiope | Zibska - Mies |Human Glitch - MNFRM Skin

THIS IS WRONG - Twilight Shine+tattoo

 

6 views
bottom of page