top of page
  • momo17usagi

My Darling Yuna...

"What is stronger than the Human heart, which shatters over and over...and still lives."

--Unknown

 

Featured Item: [Utopia] Skins - Yuna

 

Hey, stalkurs! ♡


Hope everyone's had a fantastic weekend! <3

I don't have much time to talk up a storm today, but I did want to bring you guys this AWESOME new skin by [Utopia]!


'Yuna' is the first Gacha skin I've had the pleasure of blogging!


She sort of makes me think of Crystal--like her cousin all the way across country or something. Unlike Crystal, Yuna was crafted up for the Lelu heads! I have her featured here on Ryn's, and what's REALLY fun is that the RARE of the Gacha comes with 2! different shape options!


One is a more rounded, cutesy shape (featured on my alt Ichigo, on the left) and the other is a more mature shape (featured on me, on the right.)


I picked the two skin options that are my absolute favs of the whole gacha, what's referenced as 'A' (featured on me, on the right) and 'B' (featured on Ichigo, on the left) in the AD. A is a very badass looking B who don't take crap from anyone! She is fierce! I just LOVE the scar on her eyebrow--I have fully committed to this beauty and switched from using Liu to this skin. xD


The lipstick and details around the eyes is also a feature of the skin, but no worries--it's easy to change it up with BOM if you want to!


As for 'B', what I super loved about this version was the tattoo on the cheek! It comes on the skin, as well as the lipstick and brief touch of green eyeshadow on the lower lid you see.


Both are featured here in Chantilly, and as always, the body skins are found at Psycho Pills.


They both come in 4! options, however: Chantilly, Ice Cream, Cupcake, and Peanut (which one you get though is going to be up to chaaance!)


BUT! If you're REALLY lucky, you'll win the awesome RARE package! It not only comes with the two different head shapes, but it comes with the brow shapes for these as well as all the tones and bare-skin option!


NOW GO TEST YOUR LUCK AT THE HARAJUKU EVENT!

 

Additional Items: (Ichigo on the Left:) Foxy - Chibi | Vagrant - Chloe Top (Silver) (Momo on the Right:) Foxy - Bunny | Vagrant - Chloe Top (Black)

 

10 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page