top of page
  • momo17usagi

My Darling In-Ha

"You were a flame

Burning so brightly, passionately,

like a moth attracted to a light,

I was captivated by yours...


Once I was close,

I just had to know more...

I wanted your flames embrace.

But nonetheless, just like Icarus,

I was engulfed by your graceful flames.


But whose to blame

There is no beauty without pain"


--Unknown


 

Featured Items: [Utopia] Skins - In-ha

 

Hey, stalkurs! ♡


I've got a busier weekend than normal this week, but I was really excited to bring you this GORGEOUS skin by [Utopia] Skins before the AMAZING weekend sale ends!


That's right, Stalkurs, for THIS WEEKEND, In-ha can be YOURS for ONLY...60L$!!!


That's such a crazy price! Hurry and get her while you can because after the weekend she'll go back to 750L$!


In-ha is available in 4! colors: Chantilly, Cupcake, Ice Cream, and Peanut (Peanut featured!)


AND!

AS A BIG SURPRISE!

In-ha ORIGINALLY came styled for Lelutka Ryn, but NOOOOW! She's be redesigned to accommodate GENUS heads as well!


And! A new shape is now included in the pack to configure for Genus peeps!


To me, In-ha is a warrior. She's a fighter. She's graceful and she's calm. She's as gorgeous and as deadly as a tiger; composed and calculating. She will seduce you in a heartbeat and maybe toy with you a little--but if you oppose her, she can turn to ice in a flip of a switch. She reminds me of Celine, but in a more quiet, fiercer way.


And just as a quick notice: This shape that I have on is the default shape in the Fatpack I was given to blog. It fits Lelutka Ryn 2.0, which is important to note because 2.5 update had lip changes done to Ryn. That said, YOU CAN STILL wear the skin JUST FINE on Ryn, you'll just had to adjust your lips slightly--but the skin itself fits fine.

 

Additional Items: Bonbon- Fuu | Naminoke - Kitsune-no-kanzashi (Red)

 

26 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page