top of page
  • momo17usagi

Venus in Her Hallway...

"Who am I?


Nothing more than

A passing wisp

Painting dreams

Upon the sky above.


Nothing less than

A frolicking breeze

Enticing your heart

To fall in love."


--Unknown

 

Featured Items: Ersch - Keena Dress (Fatpack)

 

Hey, stalkurs! ♡


I've been having a fun weekend--went to a small dinosaur exhibit yesterday with Hubs and then a zoo after.


But what a surprise I had yesterday when I got back!


Ersch picked me up as a blogger! I adore their clothes! There's a nice mix of RP, sexy, and casual with their stuff--they just have a really nice mix! I was nervous at first when I went to apply, I felt like I wouldn't meet all their requirements...but here I am, so that must mean they like something!


And I am always excited to have a variety of blogging opportunities for my Stalkurs to enjoy!


So, let's get to it: the Keena Dress (Fatpack) is featured at one of my favorite events, Anthem, comes in a HUGE number of color options! 39! to be exact. And the best part is that the top and the bottom of the 'dress' is actually TWO parts! That's right! Versatile, whimsical, and elegant ALL IN ONE!


It comes in sizes Freya, Maitreya, and Legacy.


My favorite of the color options have got to be the 'marble' designs I have it featured in a fun, pink-gold-white but there are others that you'll just have to look and see for yourself! Here's a raw shot of a better look at the front and back of the top and the skirt. I just looove the way the back looks! But also make note of just the gorgeous sculpting for the wrinkles in the dress--they're just so beautiful and so real feeling! It's like I can feel the soft, silky texture of this thing just looking at it!



 

Additional Items: Anxiety - Heart of Glass (Pink) (Skybox) | Stealthic - Vigil | (Partially) Hera - Winter is Here Bento Pose | Reign - Katy Heels W/Warmers (Fatpack) ((I'm still wearing theeeese! Lawl!)

 

And before I let you go--one last raw shot. This is the raw shot to the slightly edited opening image, just for funsies! The reason I want to post it is because Photoshop 2021 just came out, and PS is what I use the most for photo editing, so I wanted to offer a sort of comparison of my raw vs my edits, and because I absolutely love a lot of the new stuff they added, like the Skychanger, which I used in my edited shot!


21 views
bottom of page