top of page
  • momo17usagi

Call me Ice Cream...

"I know that my heart can be so cold

But I'm sweet for you, come put me in a cone..."

 

Featured Items: Luas - Seong Fatpack ♡

 

Hey, stalkurs! ♡


Happy half-way-through-the-damn-week!


You know how sometimes, on rare occasions, the moons and stars sort of align and something good happens? I had that in SL the other day and I've been on an excited high every since!


I'm honestly not someone who likes to brag, really, despite how obnoxious my avi can look some days--but I still want to share the good news with all of you!


Luas picked me up as a blogger! I am STOKED!

I'm sure there's a good bit of bloggers out there with a little wish list of sponsors, and Luas was def on mine! I've loved their stuff ever since I joined SL! I've bought their stuff no matter what body I was using, and I loved them so much for giving SLers that opportunity! Their body ranges are FANfrikentastic!


Let's take the Seong Fatpack I have here, for instance: Freya, Hourglass, Legacy (and Perky), and Maitreya (and Petite)! That's a HUGE selection! I know it must take a lot of work to rig clothes to alll the different bodies, but Luas has been a darling with it for as long as I can remember!


Speaking of this Fatpack, though--the Top and Trouser has 14! different color options, while the other changeable parts have 18! different color choices!


A beautiful set for just about anything you can think of! Check out this raw Black Dragon shot of the top--and just look at that texture! GO GET THIS! at November's round of FaMESHed!

Now, where I think my stars just sort of lined up that day was, when I learned I got a position on Luas awesome blog team, I also...won a free dance fatpack from one of my absolute favorite SL dance companies! Paragon! Keep an eye out for Flickr posts by them and their team members!


What I won just so happened to be their K-Pop pack! And if you haven't guessed, yes, I'm a big K-pop fan!


So, for my first blogging item for Luas, I picked the Seong Fatpack because it all just seemed to go together. It all just shared a vibe, if you know what I mean!


It has been a BLAST making this post because of it too! Check out some poses captured from one of the dances in that K-pop pack (please excuse Momo's sour mood in some of these...):


One of the most fun things about Paragon's animations is how they handle their hands. ♡ But I know you'll go check them out and see for yourself!

 

Additional Items: [monso] - Akali2 | Reign - Kate Heels | The Bearded Guy - Cyber Jungle | (Partially) Stun - Linzy

 


31 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page