top of page
  • momo17usagi

Forest Whispers...

Updated: Nov 19, 2020

"Believe me, for I know, you will find something far greater in the woods than in books. Stones and trees will teach you that which you cannot learn from the masters."


--Saint Bernard of Clairvaux

 

Featured Items: Luas - Laia (Fatpack)

 

Hey, stalkurs! ♡


Hope everyone's week is going well! It's already...Wednesday...? Goodness!


Anyway! I'm about to hop off and start on some school work, but not before I tell you ALL about this CUUUTE Luas outfit at Kustom 9!


Another perfect sweater-weather piece, the adorable Laia dress comes for Freya, Hourglass, Maitreya (and Petite), and Legacy (and Perky!). It has 14! color options for both the dress AND the bomber jacket! So, grab that fatpack, cause that's a LOT of fun mix and matching! And the color pallete is just right for this time of year--lots of holiday and lots of fall! Obviously I had to match one of my newest companions, Thicket. He's a curious and bubbly little fellow, always wants some one to cuddle with him!


The thing that Thicket and I didn't get to show you in my Flickr shot, is that this bomber actually has the cutest little hood in the back! And because you came to the right place, I of course have a raw shot to show you the back of the whole outfit!

Remember--Kustom 9! Have at it!


ALSO!

Because I know you peeps just LOVE Luas! Be sure to check out their Black Friday sale going on at the mainstore!

 

Additional Items: C'est la vie ! - Emmi Tights (#1) | Doux - Cotton Hairstyle

Rezz Room - Pug (Adult Animesh, Holdable) | On Location at Whimberly.

 

23 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page