top of page
  • momo17usagi

Getting Ready...

"It's never too early to put up Christmas decorations...

If you never take them down!"

 

Featured Items: therefore i am knit (fatpack) | therefore i am skirt (fatpack)

 

Hey, stalkurs! ♡


I've decided I'm going to play a Tauren Shamen in WoW. xD It's been fun with the new character creator, and I super love the Tauren lore--it's going to be lots of fun! I tried to play the Warlock and get one leveled for the xpac, cause there's a HUGE boost right now...but eh, I dunno. I couldn't get into her. So, I have a Frost Mage as an alternative--but I mained Elemental Shaman for the last two or three expansions...and I dunno, it's just a really fun class to me! A bit simple for some, but for me it's just a great mix for a caster with its mobility and utelity options. I don't much care that I have to wear mail, but I dunno, transmogging a Tauren isn't actually all that bad. xD It's the most badass race in mail, in my opinion. >>


ANYWAY!

Sorry, I'm a bit excited for this new xpac. I've been dying for a good MMORPG for the longest now--not that I think WoW is all that, but it's def a nice filler until SOMEthing hopefully comes along. Really looking forward to Pantheon and Book of Travels!


But let's get into the blog post!


I have this ADORABLE sweater and skirt set by {u.f.o} for you guys today! And I couldn't help myself, I just HAD to go Christmas with it! I'm not normally someone who decorates before Thanksgiving, but in SL...I dunno, I can break that rule. xD


SO! Here we are!

The 'therefore i am knit' fatpack has 24! color options and the 'therefore i am skirt' has 21! choices. Both come for Legacy and Maitreya, and they are just the coziest little pieces! I especially adore the heart-shaped key-hole cutout on the knit! And the textures--we have a super warm, fuzzed out sweater and a nice, corduroy skirt. Take a better look for yourself! Here's a couple of raw shots in Black Dragon:

Now, you can get these adorable pieces at Kustom 9, which just opened this past Sunday! So, GET TO IT! And there's a LOT of amazing things at the even to pair with it, so, ya know--treat yourself to an early Christmas present!

 

Additional Items: [Ari-Pari] - Santa's Helper Hat | (Partially) Diversion - Holiday Delights Poses/Ornament Left | Stealthic - Porcelain (Ombres) | +Half-Deer+ - Christmas Set (Traditional Wreath) | Soy - Tinsel Garland | Meli Imako - Mesh Xmas Decorations - Box with Ornamental Balls

 

19 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page